EQ Newsletter mentioning… moi

One of my resolutions (or goals) for 2011 is to enter in every Club EQ Challenge, just like I did in 2010. I wrote to Penny McMorris about this, and she mentioned this in the January Electric Quilt Newsletter, with a picture of one of my designs. I am very honored!

Read the newsletter here. (My design is pictured all the way at the bottom). Of course I will continue to share my designs here on this blog as well. Another resolution is to post on my blog each week, joining in the WordPress challenge Post A Week 2011.

XXX Anneke

Een van mijn goede voornemens (of doelen) voor 2011 is om deel te nemen aan elke Club EQ Challenge, net zoals ik in 2010 gedaan heb. Ik heb dit geschreven aan Penny McMorris, en ze heeft dit genoemd in de Electric Quilt Nieuwsbrief van januari, met een plaatje van een van mijn ontwerpen. Ik ben zeer vereerd!

Je kunt de nieuwsbrief hier lezen (alleen Engels). (Mijn ontwerp staat helemaal onderaan). Natuurlijk zal ik mijn ontwerpen in 2011 ook hier op dit blog laten zien. Een ander voornemen is om elke week iets op mijn blog te schrijven, en zo deel te nemen aan de challenge van WordPress, Post A Week 2011.

XXX Anneke

I love to hear what you think! Leave a response - Laat wat van je horen!

