Sneak peek of May Club EQ Challenge designs

EQ7 sketchbook with Inklingoable blocks

Click here to go straight to English

Even een kort berichtje om te laten weten dat ik me enorm vermaak met de opdracht van de Club EQ Challenge van mei 2011: ontwerp een quilt in alleen effen rood en wit. Een extra uitdaging vormt mijn streven om deze keer alleen Inklingobare quilts te ontwerpen. Ik heb al een rijtje hele mooie, (vind ik zelf :-)). Ik moet nog even checken en narekenen of ze ook echt met Inklingo uitvoerbaar zijn. In juni zal ik ze dan met de links naar de bijbehorende Inklingo collecties op mijn blog zetten. Ondertussen moet ik nog bedenken welke twee ik ga inzenden naar Club EQ! Lastig, lastig….

XXX Anneke

English

Preview of red and white quilt design pictures

Just a short post to let you know I am having a ball with the May 2011 Club EQ Challenge; Design a quilt in just solid red and white. An extra challenge for me is to design only Inklingoable quilts this time. I have a nice album of pretty designs (I think). I just need to check the shapes and calculate to make sure all of them really are Inklingoable. In June I will post my EQ7 design here on my blog with links to the relevant Inklingo collections. In the meantime I have to decide which two designs I am entering for Club EQ. Oh, decisions…decisions…

XXX Anneke

2 comments on “Sneak peek of May Club EQ Challenge designs

  1. I love the way you showcase the preview of quilts! The quilts are stunning in red and white and the presentation is eye-catching too.
    Let’s drop everyting else and just play with quilt design! Wouldn’t it be nice?

  2. Hi Anneke, Nou, mijn EQ7 is binnen hoor! Ben al een beetje aan de slag gegaan en heb al wat moois kunnen ontwerpen. Nu moet ik gaan finetunen en de fijne kneepjes gaan leren. Loop zo her en der best wel tegenaan wat ik niet kan achterhalen hoe ik het moet doen. Alle filmpjes bekeken en handboek al 300x van voor naar achter gebladerd.

I love to hear what you think! Leave a response - Laat wat van je horen!

