Red and White Quilt EQ7 designs

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have checked my favorite Red and White quilt designs for the May 2011 Club EQ Challenge, and they are all Inklingoable. I will show them here all together in a slide show, and will give information about shapes and dimensions later, in separate posts (see links below)

Enjoy! XXX Anneke

Ik heb mijn favoriete rood-witte quiltontwerpen voor de Club EQ Challenge van mei 2011 nagekeken, en ze zijn allemaal Inklingobaar. Ik laat ze hier allemaal tegelijk zien in een diashow, en ik geef in latere posts informatie over gebruikte patroondelen en collecties (zie links hieronder)

Veel plezier! XXX Anneke

9 comments on “Red and White Quilt EQ7 designs

    • Inklingoable means that you can make a quilt using Inklingo pattern shapes, which you print straight onto the back of your fabric with any ordinary inkjet printer.

  1. Pingback: All About Inklingo » Blog Archive » Yin Yang in Electric Quilt

  2. Hello, again!
    I’m back into Inklingo and took up the 15min challenge….I don’t know why it took me 7 months to actually give in and try… LOL

    BTW….yr red & white quilt designs is awesome…looking fwd to it!

  3. hello Anneke,
    I am impressed by all the quilts that you created. Really beautiful and creative. Congrats!
    One of mine is Swiss based. You will discover it when the challenge is up!

  4. Thank you Ladies, for the Wows :-)
    It is funny that you commented on precisely the two quilts I entered for the Club EQ Challenge. I had a hard time picking just two, so I let my mother pick her favorites, and I entered those; the medallion style quilt with log cabins and the smallest of the winding ways with sunflowers.
    Hugs, Anneke

  5. Wow…you have done a lot of work here. I love the red and white.
    I think my favorite is the medallion style quilt! At least it’s my favorite, today.

  6. Wow they look great. I would never have thought to combine the sunflower and winding ways block but its perfect!

I love to hear what you think! Leave a response - Laat wat van je horen!

