Christmas Quilt

201412 Log Stars Christmas Quilt wo lines

Click here to go straight to English

Eindelijk weer eens een quiltontwerp van mij! Ik heb een eenvoudig sterblok ontworpen, van uitsluitend vierkanten en rechthoeken. Heel geschikt voor een Kerstquilt. In dit ontwerp staan 5 blokken op de punt. Later meer informatie/plaatjes!

XXX Annika

ENGLISH

Finally, a new quilt design from me. I drafted a simple star block, with only squares and rectangles. It would make a nice Christmas quilt. In this quilt I put five blocks on point. More information / pictures later! 

XXX Annika

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 comments on “Christmas Quilt

  1. Pingback: Free Pattern Log Star Block | Stof genoeg

    • Hallo Ans,Ja, dat klopt, er is geen patroon. Ik hoop wel binnenkort nog wat meer informatie op mijn blog te zetten zodat mensen het blok gemakkelijk zelf kunnen maken. groetjes, Annika

    • Thank you Laura! The blocks are almost entirely Inklingoable. I will look into a solution for the missing size of logs, I already have an idea, but I need to check it.

I love to hear what you think! Leave a response - Laat wat van je horen!

